Judgment, Phase 1: The Seals.

Intro / Review:

  1. The first seal: PEACE (Rev 6:1-2)
  2. The second seal: WAR. (Rev 6:3-4)
  3. The third seal: FAMINE (Rev 6:5-6)
  4. The fourth seal: DEATH. (Rev 6:7-8)
  5. The fifth seal: PRAYERS (Rev 6:9-11)
  6. The sixth seal: FEAR. (Rev 6:12-17)
Coming Soon 1400sq art_sm.jpg

Sermon Notes (PDF): BLANK
Highlight blanks above for answers!

Small Group Discussion
Read Revelation 6


  1. What was your big “takeaway” from Revelation 6?

  2. Which of the seals especially stood out to you? Why?

  3. If these lost people (Rev 6:15-17) recognize these events as being the wrath of the Almighty, why will they not repent? What does this say about hard-heartedness?


Pray for an unsaved family member / friend / coworker - BY NAME - that they would come to know the “grace of the Lamb”. How can you help share the Gospel with that person?